Druckversion:

 

Chefarzt:

Dr. med. Jürgen Knolle

juergen.knolle@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1344

Leitender Oberarzt:

Dr. med. Ulf Krause

ulf.krause@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1385

Oberärztin:

Dr. med. Nicole Arndt

nicole.arndt@klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1342

 Oberärztin:

 

Dr. med. Susann Gonsior

susann.gonsior@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1336

 Neuropathologie:

Professor Dr. med. Anja Harder

anja.harder@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1069

Molekularpathologe:

PD Dr. rer. nat. Karsten Neumann

karsten.neumann@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-4055

 

Assistenzärzte: 

Sandra Drechsler

sandra.drechsler@klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1343

 

Dr. med. Julia Müller

julia.mueller02@klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1371

 

Lars Seifert

lars.seifert@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1372

 

Ievgen Glavynskyi

ievgen.glavynskyi@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

 

Dr. med. Anja Hein

anja.hein@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1332

 

Professor Dr. med. Anja Harder

anja.harder@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1069

Weiterbildungsassistentin Pathologie

Chefsekretärin:

Beate Donath

beate.donath@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1070

Telefax: 0340 501-1029

Histologisches Labor:

Laborleiter: Ottfried Balthasar

ottfried.balthasar@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1331

Zytologisches Labor:

Beate Liebe

beate.liebe@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1388

Sektionssaal:

Thomas Peter Gurbandt

Jessica Rudolph

Telefon: 0340 501-1330