Druckversion:
Chefarzt:

Dr. med. Jürgen Knolle

juergen.knolle@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1344

Leitender Oberarzt:

Dr. med. Ulf Krause

ulf.krause@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1385

Oberärztin:

Dr. med. Nicole Arndt

nicole.arndt@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1342

Oberärztin:

Dr. med. Susann Gonsior

susann.gonsior@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1336

Fachärztin:

Sandra Drechsler

sandra.drechsler@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1343    

Weiterbildungsassistenten:

Ievgen Glavynskyi

ievgen.glavynskyi@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1371

 

Ehab Sinan Alati

ehab.alati@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

0340 501-1370

 

Zakariya Ameer Hassoon

zakariya.hassoon@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

 Neuropathologie:

Professor Dr. med. Anja Harder

anja.harder@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1069

Molekularpathologe:

PD Dr. rer. nat. Karsten Neumann

karsten.neumann@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-4055

 

Chefsekretärin:

Beate Donath

beate.donath@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1070

Telefax: 0340 501-1029

Histologisches Labor:

Laborleiter: Ottfried Balthasar

ottfried.balthasar@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1331

Zytologisches Labor:

Beate Liebe

beate.liebe@i-like-no-spam.klinikum-dessau.de

Telefon: 0340 501-1388

Sektionssaal:

Thomas Peter Gurbandt

Jessica Rudolph

Telefon: 0340 501-1330

 Standort Stendal

PD Dr. med. Meinald Schultz

m.schultz@i-like-no-spam.mvzdessau.de

Telefon: 03931 684690